loading

بيت الحاويات DXH - الرائد  الشركة المصنعة للمنازل الجاهزة منذ ذلك الحين 2008

عنا

شركة سوتشو داشيانغ بيت الحاويات المحدودة تأسست عام 2008، متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع وبناء المنازل الجاهزة. على مر السنين، ركزت الشركة على البحث وتطوير المنتجات الجديدة. من أجل التكيف مع تطور السوق ومتطلباته، تمت ترقية منزل الحاوية الأصلي بشكل مستمر إلى النماذج الحالية، مثل منزل الحاوية القابل للطي، والمنزل القابل للتوسيع، ومنزل الحاوية القابل للفصل، ومنزل الحاوية المسطحة، والذي ينطبق على سيناريوهات مختلفة، مثل موقع البناء، والمكتب، موقع التعدين، حقل النفط، الاستخدام الشخصي.


تسعى الشركة دائمًا إلى تحقيق جودة عالية من المنازل الجاهزة، وتسعى جاهدة لتصبح مؤسسة متقدمة في مجال البناء. تلتزم بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "الصدق والجودة والتنمية المشتركة وتحقيق نتائج مربحة للجانبين، وأقامت شراكات مع الحكومات والوكالات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Pالمهنية Team

حاليا، لديها ما يقرب من 200 موظف ومساحة الإنتاج أكثر من 60000 متر مربع. إنها تنتج وتبيع حوالي 500 وحدة من منازل الحاويات يوميًا، ويبلغ إنتاجها ومبيعاتها السنوية أكثر من 80000 وحدة مع فريق فني قوي ومصممين ذوي خبرة وتركيب محترف وموظفين ممتازين لصيانة ما بعد البيع، مما يجذب العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. والألمانية وروسيا وفرنسا وأستراليا وتايلاند والفلبين وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب أفريقيا.


بفضل التكنولوجيا الاحترافية والخدمة المتفانية، فضلاً عن مزايا التركيب والنقل المريحين، زاد الطلب في السوق على منتجات الشركة عامًا بعد عام، وتوسعت حصتها في السوق تدريجيًا. شركة سوتشو داشيانغ بيت الحاويات المحدودة أصبح معيارا الصناعة.

لدينا مصنع
DXH هي شركة مبتكرة تدرك أهمية التغيير وتبحث باستمرار عن فرص جديدة للتحسين والتطور.
حاليا، لديها ما يقرب من 200 موظف ومساحة الإنتاج أكثر من 60000 متر مربع. إنها تنتج وتبيع حوالي 500 وحدة من منازل الحاويات يوميًا، بإنتاج ومبيعات سنوية تزيد عن 80000 وحدة. مع فريق فني قوي، والمصممين ذوي الخبرة، والتركيب الاحترافي وموظفي صيانة ما بعد البيع الممتازين، يجذب العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وألمانيا وروسيا وفرنسا وأستراليا وتايلاند والفلبين وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب أفريقيا.
لايوجد بيانات
تعريف بمؤسس الشركة

همفري مخترع معروف في سوتشو. وقد حصل على أكثر من 50 براءة اختراع، كبيرة وصغيرة، للمنازل المتنقلة القابلة للطي، وأسرة الحماية من الزلازل، وغرف المعاطف القابلة للطي وما إلى ذلك. همفري لديه معاييره الخاصة لفعل الأشياء. كل الاختراعات تأتي من الحياة، ولن يتم صنع أي اختراعات لا يمكنها تلبية الاحتياجات الفعلية. ويأمل أن يتمكن الناس العاديون من العيش في الفيلات، وأن يتمكن الناس في المناطق المنكوبة من العيش في سلام، وأن تتمكن الأسر الحضرية الصغيرة من الحصول على معاطف خاصة بها.

 

تخرج من معهد هاربين للتكنولوجيا تخصص في الهندسة المعمارية، وعمل كمهندس إنشاءات، ومدير مشروع. في وقت لاحق، اختار أن يبدأ مشروعه الخاص، ويصمم المنتجات ويطورها بشكل مستقل، وبمجرد أن تكون لديه فكرة، يبدأ على الفور في الرسم والتصميم والتحسين وإجراء تجارب بسيطة في المرآب. يمكنه في أسرع وقت أن يصنع اختراعًا جديدًا في يومين. ويأمل في الاستمرار في طريق التصميم والاختراع، وتحسين حياة الناس من خلال قوته الخاصة.

رؤيتنا:
دع الجميع يحصلون على منزل دافئ!
مسار التنمية
في عام 1988 ، تم تأسيس علامة Samuel التجارية
تتوسع المصانع ، والنموذج الأولي للتطوير واسع النطاق
تم إطلاق مركز الإنتاج والإنتاج الحديث ، وفازت علامة سان دا بلقب "أفضل 500 علامة تجارية صينية"
9 (2)
تم إنشاء قاعدة الإنتاج الأولى ، ويمتد اتجاه التطوير للمؤسسة من نهاية الأعمال إلى جانب الإنتاج
ملف _31645006478808
أنشأ الاستثمار جيلًا جديدًا من المصانع الذكية ، وتضاعفت قوته الإنتاجية ، مما أدى إلى زيادة تطوير الصناعة. في نفس العام ، تجاوز عدد المحلات المهنية 800
ملف _21645006478808
وفقًا لاستراتيجية تطوير المجموعة ، أصبح Samuel شريكًا استراتيجيًا في CCTV
لايوجد بيانات
تسعى الشركة دائمًا إلى تحقيق الجودة العالية للمنازل الجاهزة

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع المساكن المتكاملة والتجارة الخارجية، تتمتع DXH بفريق قوي للتصميم والبحث والتطوير والمبيعات وما بعد البيع، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 100 موظف إنتاج وتركيب. تتكون منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي من حاويات مجمعة، ولدينا أيضًا تكنولوجيا إنتاج للحاويات القابلة للطي والتوسيع، مع مراقبة الجودة على جميع المستويات!

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة
200
لديها ما يقرب من 200 موظف
مساحة الإنتاج أكثر من 60000 متر مربع
500
تبيع حوالي 500 وحدة من منازل الحاويات يوميًا
لايوجد بيانات
عملية الإنتاج
تتضمن عملية إنتاج منتجات الحاويات ثلاث خطوات رئيسية: التصميم والمعالجة والتجميع. أولاً، التصميم وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل، بما في ذلك متطلبات الحجم والشكل والوظيفة؛ بعد ذلك، تتم المعالجة في المصنع، بما في ذلك عمليات اللحام والقطع والثني، لإنتاج الهيكل الرئيسي للحاوية؛ أخيرًا، يتم تنفيذ التجميع، مثل تركيب الأبواب والنوافذ، والطلاء، وتركيب التكوينات الداخلية، لجعل الحاوية منتجًا كاملاً.
لايوجد بيانات
شهادة شرف لدينا
تسعى الشركة دائمًا إلى تحقيق جودة عالية من المنازل الجاهزة، وتسعى جاهدة لتصبح مؤسسة متقدمة في مجال البناء 
لايوجد بيانات
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لنا لمجموعة واسعة من التصاميم!

ال WhatsApp      قبعة قبعة


لايوجد بيانات
إضافة:

رقم 19، قرية Xinghua، مدينة Zhenze، منطقة Wujiang، مدينة Suzhou، مقاطعة Jiangsu، الصين 

DXH Container House هي شركة مصنعة لبيوت الحاويات الجاهزة، متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع وتسويق وبناء المنازل الجاهزة وبيوت الحاويات 
الاثنين - الأحد: خدمة العملاء 24*7
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
إلغاء
Customer service
detect

loading

DXH Container House - Leading  Prefab House Manufacturer Since 2008

About Us

Suzhou Daxiang Container House Co., Ltd. was established in 2008, specialized in designing, manufacturing and Construction of prefabricated houses. Over the years, the company has been focusing on the research and development of new products. In order to adapt to market development and demands, the original container house have been continuously upgraded to current models, like foldable container house ,expandable house, detachable container house, flat pack container house, Applicable to various scenarios, like Construction Site, office, Mining Site, Oil Field,Personal use.


The company has always been pursing high quality of prefabricated houses , strive to become an advanced enterprise in the construction area. adhered to the business philosophy of "honesty,quality, joint development, and achieving win-win results,has established partnerships with governments and agencies all over the world.

Professional Team

Currently, it has nearly 200 employees and production area of over 60000 square meters. It produces and sells about 500 units of container house per day, with an annual output and sales of over 80000 units with strong technical team, experienced designers, professional installation and excellent after-sales maintenance personnel, attracts customers all over the world, including USA, German, Russia, France, Australia, Thailand, Philippines, Southeast Asia, middle east and south Africa.


With professional technology and dedicated service, as well as the advantages of convenient installation and transportation, the market demand of the company's products has increased year by year, and the market share has gradually expanded. Suzhou Daxiang Container House Co., Ltd. is becoming an industry benchmark.

Our factory
DXH is an innovative company that recognizes the importance of change and constantly seeks new opportunities to improve and evolve.
Currently, it has nearly 200 employees and production area of over 60000 square meters. It produces and sells about 500 units of container house per day, with an annual output and sales of over 80000 units. with strong technical team, experienced designers, professional installation and excellent after-sales maintenance personnel, attracts customers all over the world, including USA,German, Russia, France, Australia, Thailand, Philippines, Southeast Asia, middle east and south Africa.
no data
Introduction to the founder of the company

Humphrey is a well-known inventor in Suzhou. He has obtained more than 50 invention patents, large and small, for mobile folding house, earthquake shelter beds, and folding cloakrooms etc. Humphrey has his own standards for doing things. All inventions come from life, and no inventions that cannot solve actual needs will be made. He hopes that ordinary people can live in villas, that people in disaster-stricken areas can live in peace, and that small urban families can have their own cloakrooms.

 

He graduated from Harbin Institute of Technology ,majored in architecture, worked as a construction engineer, project manager . Later, he chose to start his own business, independently design and develop products,As soon as he has an idea, he immediately starts to draw, design, refine and improve and do simple experiments in garage. At the fastest time, he can make a new invention in two days.He hopes to keep going on the road of design and invention, and improve people's lives through his own strength.

Our Vision:
Let everyone have a warm home!
Development Path
In 1988, the Samuel brand was founded
The factories expand, and the initial large -scale development prototype
Modern R & D and production center was launched, and the San Da brand won the title of "Top 500 Chinese Brands"
9 (2)
The first production base is established, and the development direction of the enterprise extends from the business end to the production side
file_31645006478808
Investment has established a new generation of smart factories, and its production strength has doubled, which has further led the industry's upgrade. In the same year, the number of professional stores exceeded 800
file_21645006478808
According to the Group's development strategy, Samuel has become a CCTV strategic partner.
no data
The Company Has Always Been Pursing High Quality Of Prefabricated Houses

With over 10 years of experience in integrated housing manufacturing and foreign trade, DXH has a strong design, research and development, sales, and after-sales team, as well as over 100 production and installation personnel. Our products mainly consist of assembled containers, and we also have production technology for folding and expanding containers, with quality control at all levels!

With 10+ years of experience
200
Has nearly 200 employees
Production area of over 60000 square meters
500
Sells about 500 units of container house per day
no data
production process
The production process of container products includes three main steps: design, processing, and assembly. Firstly, design according to the customer's needs, including requirements for size, shape, and functionality; Then, processing is carried out in the factory, including welding, cutting, and bending processes, to produce the main structure of the container; Finally, assembly is carried out, such as installing doors and windows, painting, and installing internal configurations, to make the container a complete product.
no data
Our honor certificate
The company has always been pursing high quality of prefabricated houses , strive to become an advanced enterprise in the construction area. 
no data
no data
Get in touch with us
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

WhatsApp     WeChat


no data
Add:

#19, Village Xinghua, Town Zhenze, District Wujiang, City Suzhou, Province Jiangsu, China 

DXH Container House as a prefabricated container house manufacturer, specializing in designing, manufacturing, marketing and construction of prefabricated houses and container houses. 
Monday - Sunday: 24*7customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
cancel
Customer service
detect